All posts by Alistair Baillie

Liberator – Geoff Davis – Sun 8th Mar AM

Isaiah 55: 1-11, Luke 4: 14-21

Geoff-Davis-Sun-8th-Mar-AM.mp3     
Get Download

This One Thing – John Hayward – Sun 9th Feb AM

Psalm 27: 1-14

John-Hayward-Sun-9th-Feb-AM.mp3     
Get Download

Who is like you? – Geoff Davis – Sun 2nd Feb AM

Colossians ch 1 vv 15-20, Micah ch 7 vv 18-20.

Geoff-Davis-Sun-2nd-Feb-AM.mp3     
Get Download

Word Made Flesh – Geoff Davis – Sun 5th Jan AM

Jeremiah 31: 7-14, John 1: 1-18

Geoff-Davis-Sun-5th-Jan-AM.mp3     
Get Download

“How can I be sure I’m a Christian?” J. Hayward Sun 15/12

The example of Mary Luke 1:26-56

John-Hayward-Sun-15th-Dec-AM.mp3     
Get Download

The Fire – Neil Glover – Sun 8th Dec AM

Matthew 3 v 1-12

Neil-Glover-Sun-8th-Dec-AM.mp3     
Get Download

Remember me in Your Kingdom – Geoff Davis – Sun 24th Nov

Jeremiah 23: 1-6, Luke 23: 32-43

Geoff-Davis-Sun-24th-Nov-AM.mp3     
Get Download

Mulberry bushes, mustard seeds and serving – Neil Glover – Sun 6th Oct

Luke 17 vv 5-10

Neil-Glover-Sun-6th-Oct-AM.mp3     
Get Download

Buying into Eternal Property – Neil Glover Sun 22nd Sep

Luke 16 vv 1-13

Neil-Glover-Sun-22nd-Sep-AM.mp3     
Get Download

The Rich Man and Lazarus – Geoff Davis Sun 29th Sep

Psalm 91 vv 1-6, Luke 16 vv 19-31

Geoff-Davis-Sun-29th-Sep-AM.mp3     
Get Download