All posts by abcos

Welcoming God’s Presence – Geoff Davis – Sunday 10th June PM

Matthew 28: 16-20, Mark 4: 1-20. Welcoming God’s presence

Geoff-Davis-Sunday-10th-June-PM.mp3     
Get Download

 

 

Commandments – Neil Glover Sunday 3rd June AM

Exodus 20: 3-11, Matthew 22: 34-40. The Commandments Part 2

Neil-Glover-Sun-3rd-June-AM.mp3     
Get Download

 

 

Pentecost Praise Sunday 20th May PM

Acts 4: 1-20. Change and transformation by the work of the Holy Spirit in our lives.

Geoff-Davis-Sunday-20th-May-PM.mp3     
Get Download

 

You gotta serve someone – Sunday 13th May AM

Philippians 2: 1-13. Paul encouraging us towards humility towards one another following Jesus example.

Sunday-13th-May-AM-Neil-Glover-You-gotta-serve-someone.mp3     
Get Download

 

Psalms at midnight – Neil Glover – Sunday 22nd April AM

Neil-Glover-Sunday-22nd-April-AM.mp3     

From Acts 16:16-34. A look at Paul and Silas praising God in song while in prison and the effect it had.

Get Download

Saul’s Conversion – Neil Glover – 15th April

Neil-Glover-Sunday-15th-April-AM.mp3     
    Get Download
        

Acts 9:1-19a. Looking at the story of the conversion of  Saul of Tarsus who later became known as Paul.

 

Jesus and Thomas – Robert Nicol – 8th April

Robert-Nicol-Sun-8th-April.mp3     

Based on John 20: 19-31. Looking at whether Thomas was really the doubter he is known as or was he a realist.

Get Download

Jesus and Pilate Part 2 – Robert Nicol – 18th March

Based on the story of Jesus and Pilate (John 19: 1-16a). Looking at some of the background to Pilate.

Robert-Nicol-Sunday-18th-March-AM.mp3     

1 October 2017

Sun-1st-October.mp3     

24 September 2017

Sun-24th-Sept.mp3